16
Dec
09

quick update

Sorry I haven’t been able to put up a new wallpaper in awhile. I’ve been swamped with finals, and on top of that my laptop died on me. I have a nice, new Sony Vaio now, but I don’t have photoshop yet. So I promise there will be a SEC Championship wallpaper as soon as possible. I’ll probably do one for Mark Ingram’s historic Heisman victory also.

Roll Tide!

5 Responses to “quick update”


  1. December 16, 2009 at 5:42 pm

    No problem man! I know the feeling. Good luck with finals!!

    Sorry about the computer problem. :/ Been there too…

  2. 2 John Paul
    December 17, 2009 at 2:42 am

    Hope your finals went great! Im glad mine are over! Just wanted to let you know, all my Bama fan friends love your wallpapers! You do an awesome job! Lookin forward to the SEC one and the Heisman one! Also cant wait for the one to come of the National Championship! Great work & ROLL TIDE!!!!

  3. 3 Mike Dub
    December 17, 2009 at 11:20 am

    Dude…bumber about ur machine! How do you like the Vaio? Finals are a stressful time…be calm grasshopper. Any thoughts or feelings on the NC game? Roll Tide

    • 4 crimsontider
      December 22, 2009 at 7:41 pm

      Love the Vaio. Got Windows 7 and so far I really like it. Works much better than Vista did. I’m going to try to post a preview of the national championship soon. I’m gonna be pretty busy till after Christmas, but I’ll get it posted eventually lol…

  4. 5 crimsontider
    December 22, 2009 at 7:37 pm

    Thanks for the well wishes guys…I destroyed my finals ;)

    Also got photoshop so I’m just about to post both the updated schedule and a new one in honor of Mark’s Heisman victory…

    Roll Tide!


Leave a Reply

About Me

I'm a senior at the University of Alabama blogging about all of the teams, players, and events in the sporting universe that catch my interest. I'm a huge sports fan and Crimson Tide football is my #1, but I keep up with every major sport and a few that are not-so-major. So, depending on the season, expect posts about Alabama and SEC football, NFL, NBA, MLB, soccer, golf, and more. This blog is "for the fans - by a fan" so bookmark me and please leave your comments!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

