22
Dec
09

Mark Ingram – Heisman Winner

Here’s a wallpaper I made in honor of Alabama’s first Heisman Trophy winner – Mark Ingram. I don’t care what some people say, Ingram deserved it. The kid practically carried the team on his back during McElroy’s rough stretch in the middle of the season, and he gained more than half of his yards AFTER contact…that’s insane

Here’s the wallpaper:

1 Response to “Mark Ingram – Heisman Winner”


  1. 1 E. Tapia
    January 10, 2010 at 1:17 pm

    Let me just say you do a fantastic job with these wallpapers. I enjoy each and every one. Just one question, you are going to do one for the national championship right? Can’t wait to see it! Keep up the good work and ROLL TIDE!


Leave a Reply

Top Posts

About Me

I'm a senior at the University of Alabama blogging about all of the teams, players, and events in the sporting universe that catch my interest. I'm a huge sports fan and Crimson Tide football is my #1, but I keep up with every major sport and a few that are not-so-major. So, depending on the season, expect posts about Alabama and SEC football, NFL, NBA, MLB, soccer, golf, and more. This blog is "for the fans - by a fan" so bookmark me and please leave your comments!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

